There are 6 comments

  1. Bobbi

    I have been searching the web for the black maxi dress that Queen wore and was unable to find it. I watched the show and they showed a previously recorded episode and you said to go to your blog. I came and saw someone asked that simple question of where can I find and you answered it with no beating around the bush! Thank you! I am new to your blog but now a member!

  2. Kim Nelson

    Timothy…you are awesome! Being a former plus size model, I really respect your vision. We’ve worked together on a commercial project (Olay). Keep up the great work and hope to see a new collection from you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

